Please wait while our site is loading...

Our Website Uses Cookies!

We do not store personal information about you!

We only use a few basic cookies that do not store any critical information regarding you whatsoever!

We simply use them to authenticate downloads to our free electronic dance music or to enable session logins to the members area, manage subscriptions or website interactions, that's it!

We use Google Analytics so we can better understand our visitors and improve user experience, we do not store any of their information about you in our cookies!

To use our website you need to ensure you are happy to have these cookies on your computer, if you are not, you will not be able to download the free music or login to the members area as an artist and many website features will not work.

Acceptance By Default!

Using our website implies your consent!

If you use our website then we take this as consent that you are happy for us to place the cookies we use on your computer!

We hope you appreciate that we have done all we can to explain to you what cookies we use and the requirement to accept them, but of course if you have any concerns or questions regarding our cookies, please do not hesitate to contact us via

Who Wants Our Cookies?

Our cookies are completely harmless!

If you are not happy to accept these cookies from our website, either block them via your browser settings or don't use our website!

We assure you our cookies do not do you or your computer any harm and we are simply making you aware of them to ensure we meet the EU Cookie Directive.

To learn more about this EU legislation, simply use the link above!

Remember if you are unsure about any aspect of our website you are always welcome to email us via